Ed Sheeran’s leadoff track from the “Fault in Our Stars” soundtrack is getting a head-start.

Before the movie’s release next month, Sheeran’s “All of the Stars” has hit the web.

Along with the song itself, the music video teases a special live stream from the singer and the film’s cast – which includes Shailene Woodley, Ansel Elgort (“Divergent”) and Nat Wolff.

The tracklist for the album has been released via iTunes, including previously released songs including Grouplove’s “Let Me In,” Charli XCX’s “Boom Clap” and Birdy’s “Not About Angels.”

“The Fault in Our Stars (Music From the Motion Picture)” Tracklist

  • 1. Ed Sheeran, “All of the Stars”
  • 2. Jake Bugg, “Simple as This”
  • 3. Grouplove, “Let Me In”
  • 4. Birdy, “Tee Shirt”
  • 5. Kodaline, “All I Want”
  • 6. Tom Odell, “Long Way Down”
  • 7. Charli XCX, “Boom Clap”
  • 8. STRFKR, “While I’m Alive”
  • 9. Indians, “Oblivion”
  • 10. The Radio Dept., “Strange Things Will Happen”
  • 11. Afasi & Filthy, “Bomfalleralla”
  • 12. Ray LaMontagne, “Without Words”
  • 13. Birdy, “Not About Angels.”
  • 14. Lykki Li, “No One Ever Loved”
  • 15. M83, “Wait”
  • 16. Birdy & Jaymes Young, “Best Shot” (Bonus Track)

The soundtrack is due out on Monday, May 19, while “The Fault in Our Stars” reaches theaters on June 6.

What do you think of Ed Sheeran’s “All of the Stars”? Weigh in below!

Gus (Ansel Elgort), Isaac (Nat Wolff), and Hazel (Shailene Woodley) enjoy their egg-throwing prank.

Comment on this