Following Beyonce’s smash visual album, self-titled records are all the rage.

Shakira is getting in on the action with her latest release, which will include the certified hit, “Can’t Remember to Forget You,” on which she collaborated with Rihanna.

Now “The Voice” coach has released the tracklist for “Shakira,” which will drop later this month.

“Can’t Remember” will lead off the LP, which features 12 songs, including another collaboration with her “Voice” pal Blake Shelton, per the pre-order details.

“Shakira” Tracklist

1. Can’t Remember to Forget You (feat. Rihanna)
2. Empire
3. You Don’t Care About Me
4. Dare (La la la)
5. Cut Me Deep (feat. Magic!)
6. 23
7. The One Thing
8. Medicine (feat. Blake Shelton)
9. Spotlight
10. Broken Record
11. Nunca de acuerdo de olvidarte
12. Loca por ti

Ahead of the release, she also shared the album’s second song, a track titled “Empire.”

“Shakira” will hit the shelves on March 25. Are you buying what Shakira’s selling? Take a listen to “Empire” above and weigh in!

Comment on this