Katy Perry
is in a giving mood, so much so that the pop singer is streaming her new record “Prism” in full before it debuts.

Along with songs like “Walking on Air,” “Dark Horse” and “By the Grace of God,” which the singer revealed in recent weeks, the album also features previously unheard songs.

Before the October 22 release of “Prism” and the same-day debut of her follow-up single to “Roar,” a ballad called “Unconditionally,” fans can hear the entire song now.

Available now on her official site, Perry has unveiled all 13 tracks from the new album, as well as the three bonus tracks, “Spiritual,” “It Takes Two” and “Choose Your Battles.”

The other tracks include the bubbly “Birthday,” the emotional “Ghost,” rumored to be about her split from Russell Brand, and dance anthem “International Smile.”

Perry will also open up about the album and perform new music on a CW special set to air on Friday, October 25, which coincides with the singer’s 29th birthday.

Check out the full “Prism” record over at her official site, and share your thoughts on the new songs in the comments!

Comment on this