has revealed the track list for "20," its companion album to the upcoming VH1 film "CrazySexyCool: The TLC Story," which premieres October 21.

The album, due out October 15, features re-recorded versions of 13 of TLC's greatest hits -- including "Creep," "Waterfalls," "No Scrubs" and "Unpretty" -- as well as the new "Meant To Be," which was written by Ne-Yo.

And the group's Rozonda "Chili" Thomas tells us that we'll be hearing more new music from her and musical partner Tionne "T-Boz" Watkins:


"We are definitely recording new music so, yes, that is happening. But the re-records is for the movie only, like re-recording the songs, the hits that people know. So all of that is for the film. The new stuff we're working on, that's gonna come out, too, but it's not gonna be in the film."

"CrazySexyCool" was executive produced by Chili and T-Boz and directed by Charles Stone III ("Drumline," "Mr. 3000," "Paid in Full"), which a cast that includes Keke Palmer (Chili), Drew Sidora (T-Boz), rapper Lil Mama (Left-Eye) and Evan Ross as TLC producer Dallas Austin.

The surviving duo performed at this year's MixTape Festival in Hershey, Pa., and is planning more live work in the coming year.  

Comment on this