Contact Magic 

MAGIC PROGRAMMING:
Morgan Prue, Assistant Program Director. MPrue@magic1067.com
Tina Gao, Public Service Director. tgao@magic1067.com

MAGIC PROMOTIONS:
Rob Hogan, Director of Marketing & Promotion. rhogan@magic1067.com
Peter Smith, Promotion Coordinator. psmith@magic1067.com

CONTEST NUMBER: 617-931-1067 or #1067 (Verizon only)

REQUESTS:
General requests: Mark Laurence, Music Director mlaurence@magic1067.com

Bedtime MAGIC Top of the Hour Dedication at 9, 10 and 11PM: bedtime@magic1067.com

MAGIC SALES:
Jackie Landry, General Sales Manager. jlandry@magic1067.com

MAGIC JOB OPPORTUNITIES: jobs@magic1067.com

ADDRESS: 55 Morrissey Boulevard, Boston MA 02125

MAIN NUMBER: 617-822-9600. There are five Greater Media stations in the building, so please specify that your call be directed to MAGIC.